Web Links

MountainZone.com – http://climb.mountainzone.com

Jagged Globe: The Mountain Specialist – http://www.jagged-globe.co.uk/jg/

Seven Summits Project – http://www.carstenszpapua.com/seven-summits.html

Jamling Tenzing Norgay – http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jamling_Tenzing_Norgay

Tenzing Norgay Adventures – http://www.tenzing-norgay.com

Summit Murder Series Blog – http://www.summitmurderseries.blogspot.com

Mystery Scene Magazine – http://www.mysteryscenemag.com

Independent Mystery Booksellers Association – http://www.mysterybooksellers.com

Irion Books – http://www.irionbooks.com

Irion Books YouTube Channel – http://www.youtube.com/irionbooks

CharlesIrion.com – http://www.charlesirion.com

Mountain Climbing – http://www.mountainproject.com

Mountain Skills Climbing Guides – http://www.mountainskills.biz

Mountain Gear – http://www.mountaingear.com/

Trek and Mountain Magazine – http://www.trekandmountain.com

Seven 7 Summits – http://www.seven7summits.com/

Mission Kilimanjaro – http://www.missionkilimanjaro.com

The American Alpine Club – http://www.americanalpineclub.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *