Web Links


MountainZone.comhttp://climb.mountainzone.com

Jagged Globe: The Mountain Specialist - http://www.jagged-globe.co.uk/jg/

Seven Summits Project - http://www.carstenszpapua.com/seven-summits.html

Jamling Tenzing Norgayhttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jamling_Tenzing_Norgay

Tenzing Norgay Adventureshttp://www.tenzing-norgay.com

Summit Murder Series Bloghttp://www.summitmurderseries.blogspot.com

Mystery Scene Magazinehttp://www.mysteryscenemag.com

Independent Mystery Booksellers Associationhttp://www.mysterybooksellers.com

Irion Bookshttp://www.irionbooks.com

Irion Books YouTube Channel - http://www.youtube.com/irionbooks

CharlesIrion.com - http://www.charlesirion.com

Mountain Climbinghttp://www.mountainproject.com

Mountain Skills Climbing Guideshttp://www.mountainskills.biz

Mountain Gearhttp://www.mountaingear.com/

Trek and Mountain Magazine - http://www.trekandmountain.com

Seven 7 Summitshttp://www.seven7summits.com/

Mission Kilimanjarohttp://www.missionkilimanjaro.com

The American Alpine Clubhttp://www.americanalpineclub.org

Quentin Sternhttp://quentinstern.com/

Scott Devlonhttp://scottdevlon.com/

Murder on Everesthttp://murderoneverest.com/

Abandoned on Everesthttp://abandonedoneverest.com/

Murder on Elbrus - http://murderonelbrus.com/

Murder on Mt. McKinleyhttp://murderonmtmckinley.com/

Murder on Puncak Jayahttp://murderonpuncakjaya.com/

Murder on Aconcaguahttp://murderonaconcagua.com/

Murder on Vinson Massifhttp://murderonvinsonmassif.com/

Murder on Kilimanjarohttp://murderonkilimanjaro.com/